SYDNEY SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

Cricket Camps

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS SYDNEY

For over 33 years, ASC have provided the best sports coaching for Australian children aged 6 – 16. We offer interactive and fun skills-based programs to ensure that participants improve their game and love for their chosen sport. Over those years we’ve become the leader in sports coaching & school holiday programs in Sydney, NSW.

Below you’ll find any upcoming programs in Sydney. If bookings are currently closed please join our mailing list and be one of the first notified about upcoming sports camps in the Sydney area.

Book a camp today

New South Wales School Holidays

ASC offers 3 day camps operating from 9am till 3pm across all New South Wales school holidays. New camps in Sydney and surrounding suburbs will become available closer to specific term holidays.

Period Dates Length
Term 1 – Eastern Mon 30 January – Fri 7 April 10 weeks
Term 1 – Western Mon 6 February – Fri 7 April 9 weeks
School Holidays Sat 8 April – Tue 25 April
Term 2 Wed 26 April – Fri 30 June 9 & 1/2 weeks
School Holidays Sat 1 July – Mon 17 July
Term 3 Tues 18 July – Fri 22 September 9 & 1/2 weeks
School Holidays Sat 23 September – Sun 8 October
Term 4 Mon 9 October – Fri 15 December 10 weeks
2017/2018 Summer School Holidays Sat 16 December – Mon 29 January

HOW DOES IT WORK

Play the short video below and find out more about why Australian Sports Camps has
provided the best in children’s sports coaching in Australia for the past 35 years

  • 18 Hours of Coaching

    18 Hours of Coaching

  • 3 Day Camps

    3 Day Camps

  • Specialist Skill Sessions

    Specialist Skill Sessions

  • Guest Star Appearances

    Guest Star Appearances

  • Video Analysis

    Video Analysis

  • Quality Facilities

    Quality Facilities

The camp was great fun. Both children developed skills while making it enjoyable. Coaches were very interactive and communicated well with the kids.

It was overall very positive and the kids made great connections with coaching staff and other participants.

Book a camp for your child today!

Let’s get started

Life's better with sport