Perth Sports Camps & School Holiday Programs

For over 33 years, ASC have provided the best sports coaching for Australian children aged 6 – 16. We offer interactive and fun skills-based programs to ensure that participants improve their game and love for their chosen sport. Over those years we’ve become the leader in sports coaching & school holiday programs in Perth, WA.

Below you’ll find any upcoming programs in Perth. If bookings are currently closed please join our mailing list and be one of the first notified about upcoming sports camps in the Perth area.

Upcoming Western Australia & Perth Camps. Select your camp below

Sign up to our Newsletter

Sign up for free to be the first to hear about upcoming camps, special offers and discounts.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What’s Included?

Join an experienced coaching panel, with guest appearances by leading athletes and state players, to receive top level coaching at any of our ASC school holiday camps.

  • 3 Days coaching from 9am-3pm
  • 18 hours coaching
  • Coaching for 6 to 16 year olds

Our camps provide the chance to meet your sporting idols and make friends while having fun playing your sport.

Perth School Holiday Camps

Our camps provide great coaching for all ability levels — just let us know before the camp if your child is an advanced player or a real beginner so we can group them accordingly.

Our camps provide the chance to meet your sporting idols and make friends while having fun playing your sport. An innovative program covers all facets of your chosen sport, and is designed to improve your skills and maximise enjoyment.

Don’t miss out on the fun, book your child into an ASC sports camp in Perth today.

Western Australia School Holidays

ASC offers 3 day camps operating from 9am till 3pm across all Western Australia school holidays. New camps in Perth and surrounding suburbs will become available closer to specific term holidays.

Period Dates Length
Term 1 Wed 1 February – Fri 7 April 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 8 April – Sun 23 April
Term 2 Mon 24 April – Fri 30 June, 2016 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 1 July – Sun 16 July
Term 3 Mon 17 July – Friday 22 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 23 September – Sun 8 October
Term 4 Mon 9 October – Thurs 14 December 11 weeks
2017/2018 Summer School Holidays Fri 15 December – Tue 30  January