ADELAIDE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

Cricket Camps

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS ADELAIDE

For over 33 years, ASC have provided the best sports coaching for Australian children aged 6 – 16. We offer interactive and fun skills-based programs to ensure that participants improve their game and love for their chosen sport. Over those years we’ve become the leader in sports coaching & school holiday programs in Adelaide, SA.

Below you’ll find any upcoming programs in Adelaide. If bookings are currently closed please join our mailing list and be one of the first notified about upcoming sports camps in the Adelaide area.

Book a camp today

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

ASC offers 3 day camps operating from 9am till 3pm across all South Australian school holidays.
New camps in Adelaide and surrounding suburbs will become available closer to specific term holidays.

Period Dates Length
Term 1 Mon 30 January  – Thur 13 April 11 weeks
School Holidays Fri 14 April – Sun 30 April
Term 2 Mon 1 May – Fri 7 July 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 8 July – Sun 23 July
Term 3 Mon 24 July – Fri 29 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 30 September – Sun 15 October
Term 4 Mon 16 October – Fri 15 December 9 weeks
2017/2018 Summer School Holidays Sat 16 December – Sun 28 January

HOW DOES IT WORK

Play the short video below and find out more about why Australian Sports Camps has
provided the best in children’s sports coaching in Australia for the past 35 years

What's Included

  • 18 Hours of Coaching

    18 Hours of Coaching

  • 3 Day Camps

    3 Day Camps

  • Specialist Skill Sessions

    Specialist Skill Sessions

  • Guest Star Appearances

    Guest Star Appearances

  • Video Analysis

    Video Analysis

  • Quality Facilities

    Quality Facilities

The camp was great fun. Both children developed skills while making it enjoyable. Coaches were very interactive and communicated well with the kids.

It was overall very positive and the kids made great connections with coaching staff and other participants.

Australian Sports Camps Rated 4.6 based on 7 reviews. | See Reviews

Book a camp for your child today!

Let’s get started

Life's better with sport