BRISBANE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

Cricket Camps

BRISBANE SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

For over 33 years, ASC have provided the best sports coaching for Australian children aged 6 – 16. We offer interactive and fun skills-based programs to ensure that participants improve their game and love for their chosen sport. Over those years we’ve become the leader in sports coaching & school holiday programs in Brisbane, QLD.

Below you’ll find any upcoming programs in Brisbane. If bookings are currently closed please join our mailing list and be one of the first notified about upcoming sports camps in the Brisbane area.

Book a camp today

QUEENSLAND SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

ASC offers 3 day camps operating from 9am till 3pm across all Queensland school holidays.
New camps in Brisbane and surrounding suburbs will become available closer to specific term holidays.

Period Dates Length
Term 1 Mon 23 January – Fri 31 March 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 1 April – Mon 17 April
Term 2 Tue 18 April – Fri 23 June, 2016 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 24 June – Sun 9 July
Term 3 Mon 10 July – Fri 15 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 16 September – Mon 2 October
Term 4 Tue 3 October – Fri 8 December 10 weeks
2017/2018 Summer School Holidays Sat 9 December – Sun 21 January

HOW DOES IT WORK

Play the short video below and find out more about why Australian Sports Camps has
provided the best in children’s sports coaching in Australia for the past 35 years

  • 18 Hours of Coaching

    18 Hours of Coaching

  • 3 Day Camps

    3 Day Camps

  • Specialist Skill Sessions

    Specialist Skill Sessions

  • Guest Star Appearances

    Guest Star Appearances

  • Video Analysis

    Video Analysis

  • Quality Facilities

    Quality Facilities

The camp was great fun. Both children developed skills while making it enjoyable. Coaches were very interactive and communicated well with the kids.

It was overall very positive and the kids made great connections with coaching staff and other participants.

Australian Sports Camps Rated 4.6 based on 7 reviews. | See Reviews

Book a camp for your child today!

Let’s get started

Life's better with sport