ASC Past AFL guests poll 164 votes at 2012 Brownlow

The team at Australian Sports Camps would love to congratulate all of our past AFL Camp guests who polled an impressive 164 votes in the 2012 Brownlow Medal count for the AFL’s Best and Fairest. We had 21 past guests at our AFL camps poll votes, 8 of which in double figures led by Dane Swan (25) and Lenny Hayes (19). Congratulations to all of our AFL guest coaches on their 2012 seasons. Dane Swan (25) Lenny Hayes (19) Scott Pendlebury (15), Nathan Fyfe (14), Lance Franklin and Daniel Hannebery (12), Rory Sloane (11), Shane Tuck (10) Harry Taylor (7), Simon Black, Corey Enright and Jack Riewoldt (6), Daniel Merrett (5), Jonathan Brown and Rhyce Shaw (4), Jack Ziebell (3), Heath Shaw, Jordan Lewis, Dustin Fletcher, Eddie Betts and Daniel Talia (1)

Select Sports

Please select a Location or Sport.