BYRON BAY SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS

Cricket Camps

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAMS BYRON BAY

For over 33 years, ASC have provided the best sports coaching for Australian children aged 6 – 16. We offer interactive and fun skills-based programs to ensure that participants improve their game and love for their chosen sport. Over those years we’ve become the leader in sports coaching & school holiday programs in Sydney, NSW.

Below you’ll find any upcoming programs in Byron Bay. If bookings are currently closed please join our mailing list and be one of the first notified about upcoming sports camps in the Byron Bay area.

Book a camp today

New South Wales School Holidays

ASC offers 3 day camps operating from 9am till 3pm across all New South Wales school holidays. New camps in Sydney and surrounding suburbs will become available closer to specific term holidays.

Period Dates Length
Term 1 – Eastern Tue 29 January – Fri 12 April 11 weeks
Term 1 – Western Tue 5 February – Fri 12 April 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 13 April – Sunday 28 April
Term 2 Mon 29 April  – Fri 5 July 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 6 July – Sun 21 July
Term 3 Mon 22 July – Fri 27 September 10 weeks
School Holidays Sat 29 September – Sun 14 October
Term 4 Mon 14 October – Fri 20 December 10 weeks
2019/2020 Summer School Holidays Sat 21 December – Mon 27 January

HOW DOES IT WORK

Play the short video below and find out more about why Australian Sports Camps has
provided the best in children’s sports coaching in Australia for the past 35 years

  • 15 Hours of Coaching

    15 Hours of Coaching

  • 5 Day Camps

    5 Day Camps

  • Specialist Skill Sessions

    Specialist Skill Sessions

  • Quality Facilities

    Quality Facilities

The camp was great fun. Both children developed skills while making it enjoyable. Coaches were very interactive and communicated well with the kids.

It was overall very positive and the kids made great connections with coaching staff and other participants.

Australian Sports Camps Rated 4.6 based on 7 reviews. | See Reviews

Book a camp for your child today!

Let’s get started

Life's better with sport